top of page

Mysite Group

Public·25 members
Souhayl Guesmi
Souhayl Guesmi



CROSSBREED was a six-member heavy metal band from Clearwater, Florida, formed in 1996. They were signed with Artemis Records before being dropped from the label in 2003. The band released two EPs and three full-length albums before disbanding in 2010.

Synthetic Division was their debut album, released in 2001. The album had three singles: "Underlined", "Seasons", and "Breathe". The album featured a blend of industrial, heavy metal, and electronic elements, with influences from bands like Nine Inch Nails, Korn, and Static-X.


The album received mixed reviews from critics, who praised the band's energy and originality, but also criticized their lack of cohesion and maturity. Some reviewers compared the band favorably to other industrial metal acts, while others dismissed them as generic and derivative.

The album was produced by the band themselves, with assistance from Dave Ogilvie, who had worked with Skinny Puppy and Marilyn Manson. The band recorded the album in New York, after Kittie passed along Crossbreed's demo tape to Artemis Records. The album cover featured a glowing green cross on a black background, with the band's name and album title in white letters.

The album contained 12 tracks, with a total running time of 46 minutes. The track list was as follows:

  • Severed

  • Seasons

  • Underlined

  • Breathe

  • Pure Energy

  • Release Me

  • Machines

  • Painted Red

  • Stem

  • Concentrate

  • Regretful Times

  • Lost Soul

The album was available in CD format, as well as a digital download. The file name "CROSSBREED - SYNTHETIC DIVISION.rar" refers to a compressed archive file that contains the audio files of the album. A .rar file can be opened with a software like WinRAR or 7-Zip. However, downloading such files from unauthorized sources may be illegal or unsafe, as they may contain viruses or malware.

If you are interested in listening to Synthetic Division, you can find it on various streaming platforms, such as Spotify, YouTube, or Apple Music. You can also buy the CD from online retailers, such as Amazon or Discogs. Alternatively, you can check out the band's other albums, such as .01 (1998), New Slave Nation (2005), or KE 101 (2009).

I hope you enjoyed this article about CROSSBREED - SYNTHETIC DIVISION.rar. If you have any questions or feedback, please let me know. Thank you for reading!


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page